Agenda and Minutes

This site contains the minutes of the previous meetings.  They are recorded in date order, and the file will be downloaded by clicking on the link. Please bear with us while we get all the latest minutes published to the website, if there is anything you would like to see more quickly than here then email the clerk, Contact Us or check out the parish notice boards where minutes are displayed.

 

Agenda - Mon 12 Nov 18
54KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 10 Sep 18
455KB
Agenda - Mon 10 Sep 18
55KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 09 Jul 18
460KB
Agenda - Mon 09 Jul 18
54KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 14 May 18
190KB
Agenda - Mon 14 May 18
56KB
Agenda Annual Parish Meeting - Mon 14 May 18
55KB
Planning Meeting Minutes - Wed 11 Apr 18
433KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 12 Mar 18
201KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 08 Jan 18
336KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 13 Nov 17
301KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 11 Sep 17
92KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 10 Jul 17
84KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 08 May 17
80KB
Minutes Annual Parish Meeting - Mon 08 May 17
109KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 13 Mar 17
82KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 09 Jan 17
290KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 12 Sep 16
83KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 11 Jul 16
79KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 16 May 16
293KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 14 Mar 16
79KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 11 Jan 16
81KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 09 Nov 15
72KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 14 Sep 15
70KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 20 Jul 15
2MB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 11 May 15
1MB
Meeting Minutes - Sun 08 Mar 15
141KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 12 Jan 15
85KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 10 Nov 14
83KB
Severn Voice Meeting Minutes - Mon 06 Oct 14
155KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 15 Sep 14
81KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 21 Jul 14
91KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 09 Jun 14
971KB
Minutes Annual Parish Meeting - Mon 19 May 14
58KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 10 Mar 14
651KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 20 Jan 14
1MB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 18 Nov 13
753KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 16 Sep 13
650KB
Meeting Minutes - Tue 16 Jul 13
643KB
Meeting Minutes - Wed 08 May 13
835KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 18 Mar 13
485KB
Meeting Minutes - Mon 21 Jan 13
827KB